drag and drop website builder

UNIT CONTACTS

Metro DivisionContact(s)Contact InformationWebsiteNewsletter
Arapahoe County Retired School and
Public Employees Association
(ACRSPEA)

Mary Kelley
President

Marj Becker
Secretary




720-250-8475 (cell)
marj@marjbecker.com


Aurora Schools and Public
Employees Retired Association
(ASPERA)

Gary Hoy
President

303-457-3912
ghoyboy1@aol.com


Boulder Valley Retired School
Employees Association
(BVRSEA)

Pending
President




Denver Public Schools Employees
Retirement Association
(DPSERA)

John MacPherson
Chairperson

303-905-9057
Johnmacpherson42@yahoo.com


Jefferson County Retired School
Employee Association 
(JCRSEA)

Kathy Danhour and
Cherylene Evans
Co-Presidents

To reach Kathy:
303-594-5653
onepowergal@aol.com

To reach Cherylene:
303-589-6230
cheryleneevans@outlook.com


St. Vrain Retired School
Employees Association
(SVRSEA)

Molly Loran
Treasurer

303-772-4010
mollyandtom@gmail.com


Westminster Retired School
Employees Association
(WRSEA)

Judith Fisher
President

303-465-2917
Judith.fisher@ymail.com


Northeast DivisionContact(s) Contact Information WebsiteNewsletter
Fort Morgan Retired School
Employees Association
(FMRSEA)

Wayne Bruch
President

970-867-2178
Jnb1943@msn.com

Poudre Retired School
Employees Association
(PRSEA)

Bill Franzen
President

970-556-9668
SAGE2LLC@gmail.com

www.prseaftcollins.orgNewsletters available on website
Weld County Schools and
Public Employees Retirement Association
(WCSPERA)

Eve Timm
President

970-506-9838
timmbronco@aol.com

https://sites.google.com/view/wcspera/home    
Yuma County Retired School
Employees Association
(YCRSEA)

CharlesPfalmer
President

970-848-5968
cmpfalmer@plains.net


Southern DivisionContact(s) Contact Information WebsiteNewsletter
Chaffee County School and Public
Employees Retirement Association
(CCSPERA)

Diane Lively
President

719-221-5843 (cell)
719-395-8914 (home)
diane_lively@q.com

Fremont County Retired School
Employees Association
(FRSEA)

Kaye Gooldy 
President

719-431-2843
markeycc@msn.com

Pikes Peak School and Public Employees
Retirement Association
(PPSPERA)

Designated Contact:
Sandy Patton

Rose Enyeart and
Janice King
Co-Presidents

719-685-4101


To reach Rose:
719-650-9730
rose.enyeart@yahoo.com


To reach Janice:
719-382-1015
d2336@q.com

www.ppspera.orgNewsletters are available on website
Pueblo Retired School
Employees Association
(PRSEA)

Vicki Doyle and Karen Reitz
Co-Presidents

CSPERA Southern 
Division Co-Chairs

To reach Vicki:

719-252-8697 (cell)
719-543-1720 (home)
pevicki@comcast.net

To reach Karen:
719-250-7315 (cell)
719-545-0988 (home)
knreitz@comcast.net


Southeastern Colorado School
and Public Employees
Retirement Association
(SECSPERA)


Ron Masterson
President and
CSPERA Board Representative



719-529-4564
ronpammasterson@gmail.com




Southern Peaks Retired School
Employees Association
(SPRSEA)

Walter Paulson and
Jack Rudder
Co-Presidents


To reach Walter:
719-589-8635

To reach Jack:
719-589-9393
jack9393@msn.com


Trinidad Area School and Public
Employees Retirement Association
(TASPERA)


Paul Montera
President


719-846-2423
famigliapkr@comcast.net


Western DivisionContact(s) Contact Information WebsiteNewsletter
Delta County Retired School
Employees Association
(DCRSEA)

Tammy Shelton
President

970-216-1765
tshels58@gmail.com


Garfield Retired School
Employees Association
(GRSEA)

Jeanie Humble
President

Humble.jeanie@gmail.com
La Plata County Retired School
Employees Association
(LPCRSEA)

Cyndi Ortman and
Deb Shisler
Co-Presidents

To reach Cyndi:
970-385-4388
cortman@frontier.net

To reach Deb:
970-769-7353
dshisler@frontier.net

Mesa County School and Public
Employees Retirement Association
(MCSPERA)

Jim Haptonstall
President

970-464-5967
jehaptonstall@gmail.com


Montelores Retired School
Employees Association
(MRSEA)

Larry Archibeque and
Victor Bruce
Co-Presidents

To reach Larry:
970-565-1082
larryarchibeque@yahoo.com

To reach Victor:
970-533-7465
victorjbruce@yahoo.com


Northwest Colorado Retired School
Employees Association
(NWCRSEA)

Deborah Roberts
President

970-824-9303
droberts18@gmail.com